Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Mark Raby
Champion Risk & Insurance Services
mraby@championrisk.net

PAST PRESIDENT
German Gonzalez
Teague Insurance
ggonzalez@teagueins.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Matt Slakoff
Cavignac & Associates
mslakoff@cavignac.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Sam Clayton
Rancho Mesa Insurance
sclayton@ranchomesa.com

 

2019 Officers Installed by Joe Hamilton at Tom Ham’s Lighthouse on February 1, 2019

BOARD MEMBERS

Peter Griffith, CPCU, ARM
Teague Insurance
pgriffith@teagueins.com

Joe Hamilton
Hal Rakowski Insurance
jhamilton@pacbell.net

David Jacobson
Michael Ehrenfeld Company
daj@ehrenfeldinsurance.com

Doug Shea
Marsh & McLennan Insurance Agency LLC
doug.shea@marshmma.com

Betsy Johnson
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies
bejohnson@bhhc.com

Barry Garson
J & M Keystone Restoration
bgarson@jmkeystone.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lori Fentress
IIAB San Diego
lori@iiabsandiego.com