Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Matt Slakoff
Cavignac & Associates
mslakoff@cavignac.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Mark Raby
Champion Risk & Insurance Services
mraby@championrisk.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Sam Clayton
Rancho Mesa Insurance
sclayton@ranchomesa.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Doug Shea
Marsh & McLennan Insurance Agency LLC
doug.shea@marshmma.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lori Fentress
IIAB San Diego
lori@iiabsandiego.com

2020 Officers Installed at Tom Ham’s Lighthouse on January 23, 2020

BOARD MEMBERS
Joe Hamilton
Hal Rakowski Insurance
jhamilton@pacbell.net

David Jacobson
Michael Ehrenfeld Company
daj@ehrenfeldinsurance.com

Susan McFarland
Cavignac & Associates
smcfarland@cavignac.com

Dave Sumpter
Teague Insurance
dsumpter@teagueins.com

Dan Olson
Wateridge Insurance
dolson@wateridge.com

Betsy Johnson
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies
bejohnson@bhhc.com

Barry Garson
J & M Keystone Restoration
bgarson@jmkeystone.com

Tram Mascia
First Insurance Funding
tram.mascia@firstinsurancefunding.com