Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
German Gonzalez
Teague Insurance
ggonzalez@teagueins.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Terri Cendali
Marsh & McLennan Insurance Agency LLC
terri.cendali@marshmma.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Mark Raby
Champion Risk & Insurance Services
mraby@championrisk.net

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Matt Slakoff
Cavignac & Associates
mslakoff@cavignac.com

 

2018 Officers Installed by Stephanie Calhoun at the Bahia Hotel on January 26, 2018

BOARD MEMBERS

Peter Griffith, CPCU, ARM
Teague Insurance
pgriffith@teagueins.com

Joe Hamilton
Hal Rakowski Insurance
jhamilton@pacbell.net

Sam Clayton
Rancho Mesa Insurance
sclayton@ranchomesa.com

David Jacobson
Michael Ehrenfeld Company
daj@ehrenfeldinsurance.com

Doug Shea
Marsh & McLennan Insurance Agency LLC
doug.shea@marshmma.com

Julie Brown
SDI Staffing
julie@sdistaffing.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lori Fentress
IIAB San Diego
lori@iiabsandiego.com