Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Terri Cendali
Barney & Barney
terri.cendali@barneyandbarney.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Jeff Byroads
Wateridge Insurance
jbyroads@wateridge.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
German Gonzalez
Teague Insurance
ggonzalez@teagueins.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Mark Raby
Champion Risk & Insurance Services
mraby@championrisk.net

 

2017 Officers Installed by Past President, Judy King at Bahia Hotel on Feb. 10, 2017

BOARD MEMBERS

Peter Griffith, CPCU, ARM
Teague Insurance
pgriffith@teagueins.com

Joe Hamilton
Hal Rakowski Insurance
jhamilton@pacbell.net

Matt Slakoff
Cavignac & Associates
mslakoff@cavignac.com

Sam Clayton
Rancho Mesa Insurance
sclayton@ranchomesa.com

David Jacobson
Michael Ehrenfeld Company
daj@ehrenfeldinsurance.com

Julie Brown
SDI Staffing
julie@sdistaffing.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lori Fentress
IIAB San Diego
lori@iiabsandiego.com